Monday, March 21, 2011


The incredible label / publishing house Calico Grounds will be releasing a professionally duplicated cassette document of the final Total Abuse live aktion which took place on 03/19/11. It is to be released in early April.

"Calico Grounds #16, Total Abuse's live cassette from their last show which took place on March 19th, 2011. The death rattle from one of the best things from Texas. Pro-printed cassette in clear book on tape case, accompanied by a photo zine by Mikaylah Bowman archiving the night."


1. Mutt
2. Eunuch
3. Caligula
4. Secrets
5. Early Morning
6. Disease
7. Prison Sweat

Please go to for ordering information.

Calico Grounds will also be releasing Rusty Kelley's new collection of writing and images "This Is What Your Father Would Have Wanted" in the coming weeks as well.

No comments:

Post a Comment